Snooze your profile - Temporarily freeze all activity

From $199.00
Give your customers a chance to freely return to your website and resume their activity after a period of rest.
Order this feature straight away by contacting our team or subscribe to receive new add-ons monthly!
The subscription package also includes every ready add-on from this marketplace.

This feature is a nice way to:
-help your users take a break and easily return
-make sure none of their correspondents feels abandoned because they will see the current user status

Give your customers a chance to freely return to your website and resume their activity after a period of rest.

Sometimes, people may choose to take a break from all the dating sites, and they don't want their profile to be active anymore. Instead of losing valuable customers on that account, give them a place to return to. Offer them to freeze their profile instead and keep it intact in the database, so a person could always return and resume their onsite activity if they feel like it. As opposed to breaking all the links to your members, this will help you potentially return them, and even if they don't, at least you can expect to receive feedback on why they're leaving and use it to improve your services.


Software License
ReadinessRequires extra setup
Professional supporte-mail / chat / helpdesk / phone

Search